Anatomy

Here is my accumulation of anatomy work. Before starting this project I had no experience in drawing anatomy, or the basic techniques that followed. After following some tutorials and researching some websites I was able to get basic proportions and postures, but having said that, more advance postures I had trouble trying to draw such as somebody standing in brace position with a shield. Due to me starting Project B first it left me with limited time to learn the anatomy and advance to more trying techniques. Having said this however, I shall continue practicing Human anatomy due to the benefits it provides with drawing characters and proportions.

 

 

 

Anatomy 10Anatomy 11Anatomy 12Anatomy 13anatomy drawing 1anatomy drawing 2anatomy drawing 3anatomy drawing 4anatomy drawing 5anatomy drawing 6anatomy drawing 7anatomy drawing 8anatomy drawing 9anatomy drawing 10Foot anatomyStanding together 2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

