Practicing with code

I tried to follow the unreal tutorial in order to get an A.I character to follow the player. At reaching the end and testing the A.I would not follow. So a few more attempts was insured to see if I could get it working but to no avail. I believe it was when I was trying to code the service task which I named argo checker where the code goes wrong but I’ll need to do more troubleshooting to make sure. I am going to look into this further to see if I can get it working. Even though this did not work I thought it would be good to evidence anyway.

 

practicing with ai

Nav mesh allows the AI to detect objects within the map so it can navigate.

ai 2ai 4ai blackboard 2ai blackboard 3ai blackboardai programming 2ai programmingai setupBehavior tree aiprogramming ai 3

Leave a Reply

